View Basket (0)
Due to new COVID restrictions expect delays of an additional 2 - 3 days on top of normal estimated time frames
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
A Darkest Minds Novel: Never Fade : Book 2
lei98,99
Share

A Darkest Minds Novel: Never Fade : Book 2

in Books

lei98,99
Earn 2.475 Player Points worth lei2,48
Due to new COVID restrictions expect delays of an additional 2 - 3 days on top of normal estimated time frames
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER
Use Code RO10 at the checkout.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • Free Shipping
  • Player Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Visa
Mastercard
leiPrice drop notifications
Share

Product Description

A Darkest Minds Novel: Never Fade : Book 2

The second book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.They call her the Leader. Their saviour and only hope. Only Ruby knows what she really is - a monster, capable of destroying them all.Ruby never asked for the abilities that almost cost her life., Now she must call upon them to bring down a corrupt government in a world where children have been eliminated. When she is entrusted with an explosive secret, she embarks on her deadliest journey yet: leaving the Children's League to track down Liam Stewart, the boy who carries the truth about the disease that threw the world into chaos. The boy she once loved and hoped never to see again ...'A riveting emotional read that kept me on the edge.' - Melissa Marr, author of Wicked LovelyAlexandra Bracken is the New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, Wayfarer and The Darkest Minds series., Visit her online at www.alexandrabracken.com and on Twitter @alexbracken.

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4romania.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Amazing company. Would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them.”
— M. Johnson
shop4romania.com

Related

Loading

Customers Also Bought

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when A Darkest Minds Novel: Never Fade : Book 2 drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

A Darkest Minds Novel: Never Fade : Book 2

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.