View Basket (0)
Due to new COVID restrictions expect delays of an additional 2 - 3 days on top of normal estimated time frames
Persona 5 Strikers Takeover
A Spring Affair by Milly Johnson (Paperback, 2009)
lei98,49
Share

A Spring Affair by Milly Johnson (Paperback, 2009)

in Books

lei98,49
Earn 2.463 Player Points worth lei2,46
Due to new COVID restrictions expect delays of an additional 2 - 3 days on top of normal estimated time frames
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
10% OFF YOUR FIRST ORDER
Use Code RO10 at the checkout.
Limited stock
1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • Free Shipping
  • Player Points learn more
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Visa
Mastercard
leiPrice drop notifications
Share

Product Description

A Spring Affair by Milly Johnson (Paperback, 2009)

THE TOP FIVE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR!'Clear your house and clear your mind. Don't let life's clutter dictate to you. Throw it away and take back the control!' When Lou Winter picks up a dog-eared magazine in the dentist's waiting room and spots an article about clearing clutter, she little realises how it will change her life., What begins as an earnest spring clean soon spirals out of control.Lou's loved ones grow disgruntled. Why is clearing out cupboards suddenly more important than making his breakfast, her husband Phil wonders? The truth is, the more rubbish Lou lets go of, the more light and air can get to those painful, closed-up places at the centre of her heart. Even lovely Tom Broom, the man who delivers Lou's skips, starts to grow concerned about his sweetest customer., But Lou is a woman on a mission, and not even she knows where it will end . . .For fans of Katie Fforde and Cathy Bramley, A Spring Affair will warm your heart., What people are saying about Milly Johnson: `An irresistibly feel-good read'Jane Costello `There should be a public health warning with this book: only read if you can afford to lose a day. I emerged from its pages in a mood of sublime contentment' Debby Holt `Another gem from Milly Johnson' The Sun `An irresistibly warm and romantic read' S Magazine `A warm, funny, and touching tale about friendship, relationships, and everyday lives. I loved it' Matt Dunn

Why Buy From Us?

Free ShippingFree Shipping

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at shop4romania.com we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Great selection of video games and board games with some of the best international shipping rates online.”
— J. Drachman
shop4romania.com

Related

Loading

Customers Also Bought

Loading

Special Offers View all

Loading

Top Sellers View all

Loading

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when A Spring Affair by Milly Johnson (Paperback, 2009) drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

A Spring Affair by Milly Johnson (Paperback, 2009)

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.